Electronic Connections Ltd - Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Mountain Time.

Electronic Connections will be closed on the following statutory holidays:

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter Monday Monday, April 5, 2021
Victoria Day Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day Thursday, July 1, 2021
Heritage Day Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Monday, October 11, 2021
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11, 2021

Additionally, Electronic Connections will be closed on Friday, December 24, 2021 up to and including Monday, January 3, 2022 for the Christmas break. We will open again for regular business on Tuesday, January 4, 2022.



Featured Manufacturer: